365 Houston
Sign Up

Breakfast with an Astronaut

Friday, May 27, 2022 8:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:30am
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 8:30am
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 8:30am
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 8:30am
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:30am
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 8:30am
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 8:30am
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 8:30am
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:30am
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 8:30am
View map

Hear first-hand experiences from a NASA astronaut and get a glimpse into the space program while enjoying a full breakfast menu from Wolfgang Puck Catering.

 

Individual astronauts vary by date. 

 

Admission

Tickets start at $79.95. Order tickets or learn more.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity