365 Houston
Sign Up
View map

Galveston Symphony Orchestra in Concert at The Grand 1894 Opera House

The Galveston Symphony Orchestra performs Mozart’s 24th piano concerto as well as French works by amazing women composers Mel Bonus and Lili Boulanger and ends with the second suite from Ravel’s piece, Daphnis and Chloe.



Tickets start at $25. Order tickets or learn more

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity